jump to navigation

G'day August 18, 2009

Posted by Swifty in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hello, y’all!

Lol, I had a rather mediocre day, which was all started off by a terrible amount of sleep. But fuck. Well, we went to Acer Arena for something on Road Trauma. That was actually not too bad, though I snickered on the inside when I heard people cringe when “blood” was coughed up from the victim.

Anyway, why I’m writing here today is because I have this friend, who quite frankly, detests Asians, although he is one himself. He was going on about how “All Asians look the same.” I wanted to smack him and tell him to open his fuckin’ eyes and look around. If they all looked the same, then why do I look different to you? Like honestly. Unfortunately, there was this other guy who, in my opinion, is the king of kiss-ass. Like oh my God. Now, he starts kissing the first guys ass. Which would be fine with me normally, but in my profound state of tiredness I decided to give them a piece of my mind. Firstly, I stated that, although I agree, white people are generally better looking, I disagree that Asians should be shunned for being Asian.

Like what the hell. Honestly, not only do you decide to drink at a bloody Forum that talks about the drink driving, and things generally associated with teenage stupidity, but you also be an absolute dick to one of my best friends. Personally speaking, I believe you have disguised feelings of hate towards him because the girl you love/loved chose him and not you. I get your hate, and sometimes I feel it too, but seriously, get over it. It’s been over 12 months.

As for me, at the moment I’m feeling rather neutral. Just rockin’ out with my cock out. I’M JOKING. Like I’d do that, jeez.
(:

– Raptor

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

