jump to navigation

Hm. August 19, 2009

Posted by Swifty in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hello. I had a rather nice day today, considering the amount of joy I had this year, so as a result, I had a good day. Yes, redundancy, I know.

What is this? Jesus. First, you take my stuff, something that I bought with my own money, and now you refuse to return it. FUCK YOU. I want it back. I want it now. Give it to me. What do you do instead ? You laugh at me.

On a happier note, I do believe that I am more or less getting use to the fact that she’s with him and not me. I wish the best for her, I really do. She does, quite frankly, make my day, one way or another. If she even pays any sort of attention to me, my day seems to automatically get better. My problem at the moment is that I try to distance myself from her. I don’t know why I do this, but nonetheless. It happened with my last relationship too. The closer I got, the more I wanted to push away. Heh. Maybe this is love ? Maybe its not. I won’t know for a while, but that’s alright, I can wait.

This is a rather amusing world, is it not ? There is so much we can use to amuse ourselves. Movies, music, games, etc. It’s wonderful.

P.S. To all you emos: Life is worth living. It’s up to you whether or not you see it that way.

– Raptor

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

