jump to navigation

Arrogance August 25, 2009

Posted by Swifty in Uncategorized.
trackback

If there is anything I cannot stand, it is this. Their … demeanor I cannot stand. Their belief that they are somewhat better than others because of something they have done gets on my nerves. It grinds them between two large sets of chiseled iron plates and it wears away the lesser ideals. It infuriates me when someone thinks they’re better than you at everything, does it not ?

Especially when people say “Oh, I’ve done that. You can’t talk coz you haven’t done it yet.”

I admit, occasionally I am one of these, but not as much as some people I know.

– Raptor

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

