jump to navigation

Coz if I look into your eyes … August 30, 2009

Posted by Swifty in Uncategorized.
trackback

I’ll see Gatsby. Yes, I know, my fascination/obsession with Gatsby rivals Charith’s obsession of SNSD. That’s right, you hear me. It rivals it.

So for all you people who don’t know this is what I looked like when I bought it

Well, anyway, that’s what it is. I don’t know why I like it, but I do. It’s fascinating how well it works. It’s also fascinating how good it smells. I know, it’s just a hair product, but, quite frankly, it is a god-like hair product. If we were all hair products, Gatsby would be God.

That’s right.

Hair products are now a religion. Enjoy it.

Enjoy it lots

Comments»

1. Deft-Monkey - August 31, 2009

Yeah, looks like that guy really needs the stuff, huh? With his long, flowing locks of hair and all.

As much as you love Gatsby, you didn’t really describe it. Although from what I’ve learned from the official Gatsby website, there is very little description there as well.

Another Soul - September 1, 2009

It’s hard to describe something that needs no description.


Leave a Reply

