jump to navigation

I like to do naughty things, because I’m a nice boy. September 2, 2009

Posted by Swifty in Uncategorized.
trackback

I’ve noticed quite recently that most “good” people do quite naughty things. They might not notice it, but they do. For example, there is one lad, whom I shall not name, though I’m sure you’ll guess who it is, who’s quite frankly, an arrogant ass.

But aside from that I’ve got nothing to say. Yes, I know, I should have posted something more, but I really cannot be bothered today. I have studied enough today to make my head explode, and thus, I am unable to type up anything interesting. I shall post tomorrow, or the day after, about something relevant and interesting.

Goodnight :D

– Raptor

Comments»

1. Deft-Monkey - September 2, 2009

From now on, don’t heed my words when I tell you that you have to make a post. It just wasn’t worth it.

2. Geo - September 2, 2009

If that lad is me, I’m going to spank you.

3. Deft-Monkey - September 2, 2009

I believe that he said “good” people. You’re in the clear.


Leave a Reply

