jump to navigation

Your Spigot’s Running Hot July 18, 2010

Posted by Charith in Uncategorized.
Tags:
trackback

It’s 5AM. I’ve been awake for… [counts fingers]… [runs out of fingers]… Uh, this isn’t a cold sweat, look away!.. Excuse me while I get a helping hand or two.¬†Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah Oh, so not that long. Only about 19 hours. Where’s the spirit, monkey man!? Can’t even last a day without burning out!

I’m hungry. My stomach is a-rumblin’ and I’m struggling to type coherently. I keep laughing at the slightest things. This font – worth laughing at. The time – it makes me giddy just thinking about it. Facebook – hilarious. What my face must look like right now – absolutely terrifying.

I was going to make some hot chocolate, but it’s too cold to go downstairs where there are tiles. Cold air sinks, you know. Trust the mentally unstable kid, it’ll do you a world of good. Get thee to a nunnery before my dog runs you over in his coffinmobile!!!

I may be a little sleepy, but a part of me is sad that I actually really like the title of this post. It’s completely irrelevant to everything, much like the things I’m saying, but I think if it were a person, I wouldn’t mind taking it out on a date some time. Maybe a pleasant picnic. Some fun, messy cooking in my kitchen. Food fight!!! How nice. It’s cute. It’s happening. At least it would be if I knew what I was talking about. Actually, probably not, yeah.

I’m tired, you need sleep, let’s finish here. I regret any I may have said or done in the past few hours to offend you, your significant other, or the baby in your preset to 180 degrees Celsius oven. Here’s hoping that this doesn’t come back to bite me in my Beyonce’s pride when I wake up!!!

– Deftentendre

Comments»

1. Sunny - August 16, 2010

(laughs)
no.
sleep deprivation is a serious thing.
I don’t like it at all
it becomes some epic psychological battle


Leave a Reply

